Friday 14 December 2018

“Deendayal SPARSH Yojana” Scholarship Awards distributed on 14.12.2018

The Minister of State for Communications (I/C) and Railways, Shri Manoj Sinha with the recipients of the “Deendayal SPARSH Yojana” Scholarship Awards, at a function, in New Delhi on December 14, 2018. The Secretary (Post), Shri Ananta Narayan Nanda is also seen.

NFPE, Odisha congratulates all the recipients

No comments:

Post a Comment