Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Federal Executive and Council Meeting of NFPE concluded successfully in Mathura on 27.11.2019.

Com. Rajendran Rajeevam , President,  R-III, CHQ elected as President, NFPE

Com. R N Parashar, General Secretary, P-III, CHQ reelected as Secretary General NFPE 

Com. Debabrata Mohanty,  General Secretary, P-IV, CHQ elected as Dy. Secretary General, NFPE

NFPE, Odisha State CoC congratulates all the newly elected office bearers.

No comments:

Post a Comment