Sunday 23 July 2017

Joint Biennial Conference of Puri Divisional Branch concluded successfully on 23.07.2017

Com. M Krishnan, Secretary General, Confederation of Central Govt. Employees and Workers addressed the Open Session

Com. Sarat Jani, Com. Rajesh Bohidar and Com. Sridhar Pattnaik were elected as the Divisional President, Secretary and Financial Secretary respectively among others for the ensuing session.

AIPEU, Group-C, Odisha Circle congratulates the newly elected office bearers.

No comments:

Post a Comment