Sunday 13 October 2019

Open Session of Joint Biennial Conference of AIPEU, Gr-C and Postman & MTS, Mayurbhanja Division on 13.10.2019 at Baripada.

The Open Session was inaugurated by Com. P K Giri, Ex-Circle Secretary, AIPEU, Group-C, Odisha Circle and addressed by Com. B Samal, Chairman, NFPE, Odisha State CoC and Leader, RJCM (Staff Side), Keisha Circle, Com. Ajaya Kumar Patra, Circle President, P-IV and Com. R. N. Sahoo, Dy. Circle Secretary, P-IV, Odisha.

A new set of Office bearers was unanimously elected for the ensuing session.

President-Com. Satyabrata Mishra

Secretary-Com. Anil Kumar Saha

Fin. Secy.-Com. Dhrubo Charan Das.

AIPEU, Group-C, Odisha Circle congratulates all the newly elected office bearers.

No comments:

Post a Comment