Monday 9 December 2019

11th Joint Biennial Conference of Cuttack South Division concluded successfully on 8th December, 2019 at Jgatsinghpur

Com P K Hota, Com. Swarup Khara and Com. Tapan Kumar Dash were unanimously elected as the President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively for the ensuing session.

AIPEU, Group-C, Odisha Circle congratulates all the newly elected office bearers.

No comments:

Post a Comment