Sunday 23 February 2020

4th Biennial Conference of AIPEU, GDS, Odisha Circle branch concluded successfully in Cuttack GPO campus on 23.02.2020

The 4th biennial conference of AIPEU GDS, Indiana Circle branch was held in the premises.of Cuttack GPO on 23-02-2020.

The conference elected  Com. Jogesh Sahu, Com. Ashok Kumar  Panda and Com. Niranjan Tripathy as the Circle  President, Circle Secretary and Treasure respectively for the ensuing session. 

On behalf of NFPE, Odisha State CoC, we congratulate all the newly elected office bearers.

No comments:

Post a Comment