Sunday 21 July 2019

Inauguration of Foreign Post Office in Bhubaneswar on 20.07.2019

 Foreign Post Office Bhubaneswar was inaugurated in the premises of Postal Printing Press, Bhubaneswar on 20.07.2019 by Sri Ananta Narayana Nanda, Hon'ble Secretary, Department of Posts, Govt. of India in presence of Dr. Santoshkumar Kamila, Chief PMG, Odisha Circle, Smt Padmagandha Mishra, Director, IR & GB, Dak Bhawan, Shri G. Gurunathan, Director Postal Services( HQ) ,  Shri Sanjay Kumar Mohapatra, SSRM , RMS 'N' Division Cuttack , Shri Santosh Kumar Mohanty and Shri J Sateesh Chandar, Addl. Commissioner and Joint Commissioner, Central Excise,Custom & GST respectively

Image may contain: 6 people, including Santoshkumar Kamila

Image may contain: 1 person, standing and indoor
Image may contain: Santoshkumar Kamila, smiling, standing
Image may contain: 4 people
Image may contain: 2 people, people standing
Image may contain: 2 people
Image may contain: Sanjay Kumar Mohapatra, standing
Image may contain: 4 people, people standing and outdoor

No comments:

Post a Comment