Saturday 16 September 2017

AIPAEA, Odisha Circle branch concluded their Biennial Conference on 13.09.2017

Circle Secretary Com. B Samal with Com. S B Yadav, General Secretary, All India Postal Accounts Employees Association (AIPAEA) ( Right to CS) and   Com. K K Panda (extreme right),  Com. C K Samal (Left to CS) and Com. N K Dash ( extreme left), the newly elected Circle Secretary, Circle President and Dy. Circle Secretary of AIPAEA, Odisha Circle branch respectively. 

 Heartfelt congratulations to all the newly elected office bearers of AIPAEA, Odisha Circle branch.

No comments:

Post a Comment