Tuesday 4 July 2017

Joint Divisional Biennial Conference of AIPEU, Group-C & AIPEU, Postmen and MTS, Bolangir conducted successfully

A new set of office bearers was elected for the ensuing session under the leadership of Com. Subash Sadangi, Postmaster, Grade - II, Sonepur MDG as the Divisional Secretary, AIPEU, Group-C, Bolangir Division.

AIPEU, Group-C, Odisha Circle branch congratulates the newly elected office bearers.

No comments:

Post a Comment